分享

众庆投资顾问

全马最强智能交易系统

现在开始
智能交易系统
技术分析
交易顾问
交易培训
3.2372523 101.6502401 马来西亚
//关于众庆
我们是谁

众庆投资顾问是马来西亚外汇咨询服务的提供商之一。 在过去的许多年,它已经扩展并转型为资金解决方案公司并提供外汇咨询服务。

智能交易系统

对于一些没有经验的初学者总是想找到一个可以自动化的交易,这样交易者就不必费力去学习或者去观察市场的波动了。 因此,众庆投资顾问就研发了自己的策略智能交易系统(EA),而安全性是我们最首要注重的考量。 但我们认为投资中的风险是不可避免的,但只要我们能够在较短的时间内返回资金,可认为是无风险的投资。

培训

作为提供金融技术分析优质教育/培训的卓越中心,我们提供一站式 A4 金融和投资服务,包括投资导师培训、投资咨询 (ADVISORY) 交易/CDS 开户、(ACCOUNT) 技术和基础分析课程 (ACADEMIC),带有秘密交易系统(APPLICATION)的图表工具,可帮助您建立对股市的长期目标。

智能交易系统

众庆投资顾问的智能交易系统是一种创新方式,让您无需在任何技术技能和最少的时间即可获得交易机会。 众庆投资顾问可让您完全控制您的资金,并且您只需在我们进行有盈利的交易时向我们支付费用。 虽然“利润”听起来很好听,但言语并不代表行动,
— 所以我们都在行动上履行我们对顾客的承若。

绩效




我们最新的绩效图表

widget

widget

众庆投资顾问的智能交易系统是经过充分的测试和证明而带来持续性的利润。 但是,我们仍然认为投资中存有不可避免的风险,因此,我们建议客户在注资账户前先考量他们可以承受的风险水平。

 

众庆投资顾问的智能交易系统专注投资在黄金兑美元(XAUUSD)。 因为它是带有风险的交易,所以在还未投资前先请咨询我们。

 

还在怀疑? 不用担心,我们随时准备提供帮助,请填写下面的表格,我们会尽快与您联系。

教学

每当看到客户在没有任何基础知识的情况下在股票/外汇市场持续亏损, 我们因此感到难过。 出于这个原因,众庆投资顾问专门设置了一套完整的教学让您如何在外汇交易中使用基本面分析,帮助您了解实体经济与外汇交易之间的联系。

培训

交易是可以有盈利的。 然而,当市场变得非常不稳定时,在短期内急剧上升和下降是非常棘手和有风险的。 而这种市场波动是不可避免的,我们专门设计了一些策略来化解它,并愿意分享我们交易策略的秘密。 当然,我们也免费提供为刚接触外汇的客户提供一些基础知识。

 

请留意我们的班期

资讯与活动

您可以在这里找到有关我们最新和详细信息的绩效、促销和活动。

众庆投资顾问服务致力于成为您最好的基金经理。 这就是为什么我们仔细思考了交易者旅程的每一方面。 凭借我们的交易策略,我们很荣幸的在ForexTime排行榜上位列前3名为最佳表现策略经理。

https://www.forextime.com/ms/investments/fxtm-invest/strategy-manager-ranking

最后更新在09/06/2022

fxtm-ranking-1-2

会员

让我们一起创造财富!

FXTM富拓提供极具竞争力的交易成本。多重产品低至零点差,包括欧元/美元、美元/日元,黄金/美元等;使用超低点差账户在MT5平台进行交易,佣金固定每手$2,平仓、开仓各收取一份;超低点差账户在MT4平台上享有极具竞争力的佣金费率,低至$0.4-2;同时享受美股交易0佣金,无需支付任何佣金,即可交易包括特斯拉、苹果、脸书及微软在内的知名企业美股,港股交易佣金低至0.05%,腾讯、美团、比亚迪等热门港股随时交易。

建立富拓交易户口

步骤 1

注册富拓户口

步骤 2

设立交易户口

步骤 3

验证您的电邮

步骤 4

验证您的资料

步骤 5

注资您的交易户口

步骤 6

验证您的汇款

一切都在这里。

登录会员区管理您的帐户。

不是众庆投资顾问会员?

今天就给我们发短信,了解如何实现您的投资目标

风险免责声明

请注意:货币交易系统或外汇交易策略的历史表现并不能代表未来的结果。货币交易提供了惊人的盈利潜力,但也包含巨大的风险潜力。因此,货币交易未必适合所有个人。货币市场提供的高杠杆可能对您不利。

在您开始使用众庆投资顾问的任何智能交易系统 (EA) 之前,您应该考虑您的投资目标、目标、交易经验和您的个人风险偏好。您还应该意识到您可能会损失部分或在最坏的情况下损失全部初始投资的现有可能性。因此,货币交易只能以风险资本进行。

风险资本的定义是对用户的生存或福祉不是必需的资金。让自己意识到与保证金交易货币相关的所有可能风险。如果您有任何疑问或疑虑,您应该寻求独立财务顾问的建议。

使用我们的 EA,即表示您同意众庆投资顾问和参与 EA 的生产、开发、分发的每个人不承担任何责任。您进行的任何实时交易都由您自行决定并承担风险。

我们与知名的外汇经纪商合作,帮助您在想要的地方创造利润。 今天立即体验

Close

Share

CNC Advisor Services

The most powerful Forex Expert Advisor in Malaysia

Let's Start
Forex Expert Advisor
Technical Analysis
Trading Consultant
Trading Education
3.2372523 101.6502401 Based In Malaysia
//About CNC
Who Are We

Forex Expert Advisor

CNC Advisor Services (M) Sdn Bhd is one of the providers of forex advisory services in Malaysia. Over the last many years it has expanded and transformed as an end to end treasury solutions company along with providing forex consultancy in Malaysia.

 

 

Forex Expert Advisor

Inexperienced beginners are always interested in finding a Forex Expert Advisor that does all the work so that the trader does not have to lift a finger. This idea has been pursued by all traders of the computer age. Hence, CNC Advisor Services has developed own strategy Forex Expert Advisor (EA) and our Forex Expert Advisor is a kind of consistent EA where we concern about safety. However we believe risks are unavoidable in investment, but as long as we are able recover the capital in the shorter period, it is consider a risk-free investment.

Education

Being the centre of excellence for providing quality education/training in investment, as a Forex Advisory Services, we provide one stop A4 financial & investment services including investment mentor-ship, investment consultancy (ADVISORY) trading/CDS account opening, (ACCOUNT) Technical & Fundamental analysis course (ACADEMIC), Charting Tools with Secret Trading System (APPLICATION) which helps you to build your long term goal towards the stock market.

Forex Expert Advisor

CNC Advisor is an innovative way you can access the opportunities of trading without any technical skills and the minimum of time. CNC Advisor lets you retain full control of your money, and you’ll only pay a fee to us when we make a profitable trade. While “PROFIT” has a nice ring to it, words just don’t carry the gravity of actions. And every business is, in some capacity
— we should strive to continually show our gratitude to customers in ACTION and PROVE.

PERFORMANCE




Our Updated Performance Chart

widget

widget

CNC Advisor Services EA is a kind of consistent Forex Expert Advisor and well tested and proven which may generate consistent profit in trading. However, we still believe that there was a risk are unavoidable in investment, therefore, we advise the clients to fund their account by referring to the risk that they are affordable level.

CNC Advisor Services Forex Expert Advisor is a MT4 automatic trading robot for XAUUSD. No setting is required as it is Lot size compounding EA which carry a risk trading. Kindly consult us to evaluate your risk acceptance level.

 

Doubt? No worry, we are ready to help, kindly fill up the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Education

We feel sad seeing clients keep on losing money in share / forex market without any fundamental knowledge. For this reason, as a Forex Advisory Services, CNC Advisor has dedicated an entire section to teach you how to use fundamental analysis in your forex trading, helping you understand the connection between the real economy and forex trading.

TRAINING

Trading is a profitable. However, it can be very tricky and risky when the market becomes very volatile, to rise and fall sharply within a short-term. Such market volatility is inevitable, we have specially designed some strategy to minimal it and willing to share the Secrets of our trading strategy. Of course, we also provide some fundamental knowledge for clients who has totally new to forex for FREE.

 

Please check our course schedule

News & Events

The place where you can find the most up-to-date and detailed information on our latest performances, promotions and events

CNC Advisor Services as a Forex Advisory Services, we aims to be the best fund manager for you. That is why we have carefully thought of each and every aspect of a trader’s journey with CNC Advisor Services. With our Forex Expert Advisor trading strategy, we are proudly placed at the top #1 of Top Performing Strategy Managers in ForexTime.

https://www.forextime.com/ms/investments/fxtm-invest/strategy-manager-ranking

Last updated at 11 Jul 2022

FXTM Rank 1
FXTM Rank 1
FXTM Rank 1

Member

Together we grow the wealth!

FXTM offers very competitive transaction costs. Multiple products as low as zero spread, including EUR/USD, USD/JPY, gold/USD etc; Use ultra-low spread accounts to trade on the MT5 platform, the commission is fixed at $2 per lot, and one will be charged for closing and opening positions; Accounts with low spreads enjoy very competitive commission rates on the MT4 platform, as low as $0.4-2; at the same time, they enjoy 0 commissions for US stock trading, and can trade including Tesla, Apple, Facebook and Microsoft without paying any commissions. US stocks of well-known companies in China, Hong Kong stock trading commission is as low as 0.05%, Tencent, Meituan, BYD and other popular Hong Kong stocks can be traded at any time.

Create an account at FXTM

Step 1

Register<br /> FXTM account

Step 2

Open a trading account

Step 3

Verify your email address

Step 4

Verify<br /> your profile

Step 5

Funding your trading account

Step 6

Verify<br /> your payment

Everything in one place.

Login into Member Area to manage your account.

Not a CNC Advisor Services Member?

Text us today on how to achieve your investment goal

 

 

Risk Disclaimer

Please note: historical performance of a currency trading system or Forex trading strategy cannot be indicative of future results. Currency trading offers amazing profit potential, but includes also large risk potential. Therefore, currency trading on margin may not be suitable for all individuals. The high leverage offered in the currency market can work against you as well as for you.

Before you get started with using any Forex Expert Advisor(EA) from CNC Advisor Services, you should consider your investment goals, objectives, trading experience and your personal risk appetite. You should be also aware of the existing possibility that you could lose some or, in the worst case, all of your initial investment. For this reason, currency trading should only be undertaken with risk capital.

The definition of risk capital is the funds that are not necessary to the survival or well being of the user. Make yourself aware of all possibly risks associated with trading currencies on margin. If you have any doubts or concerns you should seek advice form an independent financial advisor.

By using our EAs, you agree to hold CNC Advisor Services and everybody who is involved in the production, development, distribution of the EA free of any responsibility. Any live trading you do, you are doing at your own discretion and risk.

WE WORK WITH ESTABLISHED BROKERS IN FOREX INDUSTRY TO HELP YOU GENERATE PROFIT WHERE YOU WANT IT TO BE. DON’T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT. SEE FOR YOURSELF

Close